ANSPRECHPARTNER

Zentrale:
Telefon: + 49 (0) 2682 - 9669 - 190
Telefax: + 49 (0) 2682 - 9669 - 192
info@bk-anlagentechnik.de



Geschäftsleitung / Inhaber

Herr Hans-Walter Kryll
kryll@bk-anlagentechnik.de

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Hermann Josef Bauermann
bauermann@bk-anlagentechnik.de


Verkauf / Projektengineering

Herr Ingmar Kryll
i.kryll@bk-anlagentechnik.de

Herr Dirk Meyer
meyer@bk-anlagentechnik.de
Verkauf / Projektengineering FÖRDER_DYNAMIC GmbH
Herr André Ahrens
ahrens@foerdynamic.de

 


Technischer Service

Herr Dieter Weinstock
weinstock@bk-anlagentechnik.de

Steuerungstechnik

Herr Ulrich Smetana
smetana@bk-anlagentechnik.de


B&K
Wäge- & Anlagentechnik GmbH
Auf'm Rottland 8
57577 Hamm

Fon: +49 (2682) 9669 - 190
Fax: +49 (2682) 9669 - 192

eMail: info@bk-anlagentechnik.de


Wir stellen aus:

Hier erfahren Sie in Zukunft, wo Sie uns finden.